FileZilla3 - en to ko translation catalogue (547 entries)

en: %H:%M:%S elapsed
ko: %H:%M:%S 경과

en: %H:%M:%S left
ko: %H:%M:%S 남음

en: %d files added to queue
ko: %d 개의 파일이 대기열에 추가됨

en: &About...
ko: FileZilla는(&A)...

en: &Account:
ko: 계정(&A):

en: &Active
ko: 액티브(&A)

en: &Add files to queue
ko: 대기열에 파일 추가(&A)

en: &Always trust this host, add this key to the cache
ko: 항상 이 호스트를 신뢰하며, 키를 캐쉬에 추가(&A)

en: &Always use this action
ko: 항상 이 동작을 사용(&A)

en: &Auto
ko: 자동(&A)

en: &Autodetect
ko: 자동 찾기(&A)

en: &Binary
ko: 바이너리(&B)

en: &Browse...
ko: 탐색(&B)...

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Check for beta versions of FileZilla
ko: 베타 버전의 업데이트를 확인(&C)

en: &Connect
ko: 연결(&C)

en: &Copy
ko: 복사(&C)

en: &Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사(&C)

en: &Crash
ko: 비정상 종료(&C)

en: &Create directory
ko: 디렉토리 만들기(&C)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Download
ko: 다운로드(&D)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Edit filters...
ko: 필터 편집(&E)...

en: &Encoding:
ko: 인코딩(&E):

en: &Enter custom command...
ko: 사용자 명령어 입력(&E)...

en: &Execute
ko: 실행(&E)

en: &Fall back to active mode
ko: 액티브 모드로 전환(&F)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &File Attributes
ko: 파일 속성(&F)

en: &Filter sets:
ko: 필터 설정(&F)

en: &Filters:
ko: 필터(&F)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Highest
ko: 가장 높음(&H)

en: &Highest available port:
ko: 사용 가능한 가장 높은 포트(&H):

en: &Host:
ko: 호스트(&H):

en: &Limit local ports used by FileZilla
ko: FileZilla에 사용되는 로컬 포트 제한(&L)

en: &Limit number of simultaneous connections
ko: 동시 연결 수 제한(&L)

en: &Logontype:
ko: 로그온 타입(&L)

en: &Low
ko: 낮음(&L)

en: &Maximum number of connections:
ko: 최대 동시 연결 수(&M)

en: &Network configuration wizard
ko: 네트워크 설정 마법사(&N)

en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: &New Site
ko: 새 사이트(&N)

en: &Normal
ko: 보통(&N)

en: &Numeric value:
ko: 8진수(&N)

en: &OK
ko: 확인(&O)

en: &Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(&O)

en: &Passive
ko: 패시브(&P)

en: &Password:
ko: 비밀번호(&P):

en: &Port:
ko: 포트(&P):

en: &Quickconnect
ko: 빠른연결(&Q)

en: &Read
ko: 읽기(&R)

en: &Remember password for this session
ko: 이 세션에서 비밀번호 기억(&R)

en: &Remove
ko: 제거(&R)

en: &Remove selected
ko: 선택된 항목 제거(&R)

en: &Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&R)

en: &Restart Wizard
ko: 마법사 재시작(&R)

en: &Resume
ko: 이어서 전송(&R)

en: &Run configuration wizard now...
ko: 설정 마법사 실행(&R)...

en: &Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&S)...

en: &Select language:
ko: 언어 선택(&S)

en: &Server
ko: 서버(&S)

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Site Manager
ko: 사이트 관리자(&S)

en: &Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(&S)

en: &Test
ko: 테스트(&T)

en: &Theme:
ko: 테마(&T)

en: &Transfer mode:
ko: 전송 모드(&T)

en: &Treat dotfiles (filenames starting with a dot) as Ascii files
ko: 파일이름이 .(점)으로 시작하는 파일은 아스키파일로 처리(&T)

en: &Update cached key for this host
ko: 이 호스트 캐시 키를 업데이트(&U)

en: &Upload
ko: 업로드(&U)

en: &Use the server's external IP address instead
ko: 서버의 외부 IP주소를 사용(&U)

en: &User:
ko: 사용자(&U):

en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(&U)

en: &Write
ko: 쓰기(&W)

en: 'Account' logontype not supported by selected protocol
ko: 선택된 프로토콜은 '계정' 로그온 타입을 지원하지 않음

en: (0 for no limit)
ko: (0은 제한 없음)

en: (5-9999, 0 to disable)
ko: (5-9999, 0은 끄기)

en: --:--:-- left
ko: --:--:-- 남음

en: A few servers don't allow passive mode or are misconfigured. In such cases you would have to use active mode. In active mode, FileZilla opens a port and asks the server to connect to it.
ko: 일부 서버들은 설정이 잘못 되었거나 패시브 모드를 허용하지 않습니다. 이런 경우 사용자는 액티브 모드를 사용해야 합니다. 액티브 모드에서는, FileZilla가 하나의 포트를 열고 서버에 그 포트로의 연결을 요청합니다.

en: A local filename could not be decoded.
    Please make sure the LC_CTYPE (or LC_ALL) environment variable is set correctly.
    Unless you fix this problem, files might be missing in the file listings.
    No further warning will be displayed this session.
ko: 로컬 파일이름을 읽을 수 없습니다.
    LC_CTYPE (혹은 LC_ALL) 환경 변수가 올바르게 설정되어 있는지 확인해 주세요.
    사용자가 이 문제를 고치지 않는 한, 파일 리스트가 표시되지 않을 것입니다.
    이 세션에 더 이상의 경고는 표시 되지 않을 것입니다.

en: A newer version of FileZilla is available:
ko: 업데이트 가능한 새로운 버전:

en: A&dd
ko: 추가(&D)

en: A&pply only to downloads
ko: 다운로드에만 적용(&P)

en: A&pply only to uploads
ko: 업로드에만 적용(&P)

en: A&pply to all files and directories
ko: 모든 파일과 디렉토리에 적용(&A)

en: A&scii
ko: 아스키(&S)

en: About FileZilla
ko: FileZilla에 관하여

en: Account
ko: 계정 사용

en: Active mode
ko: 액티브 모드

en: Active mode FTP test failed. FileZilla does not know the correct external IP address.
ko: 액티브 모드 FTP 테스트를 실패했습니다. FileZilla는 올바른 외부 IP주소를 모릅니다.

en: Active mode FTP test failed. FileZilla does not know the correct external IP address. In addition to that, your router has modified the sent address.
ko: 액티브 모드 FTP 테스트를 실패했습니다. FileZilla는 올바른 외부 IP주소를 모릅니다. 그밖에, 사용자의 라우터가 송신 주소를 변경했습니다.

en: Active mode FTP test failed. FileZilla knows the correct external IP address, but your router has misleadingly modified the sent address.
ko: 액티브 모드 FTP 테스트를 실패했습니다. FileZilla는 올바른 외부 IP주소를 모릅니다. 하지만 사용자의 라우터가 송신 주소를 잘못 변경했습니다.

en: Active mode IP
ko: 액티브 모드 IP

en: Add &more
ko: 추가(&M)

en: Add selected files and folders to the transfer queue
ko: 선택된 파일과 폴더를 전송 대기열에 추가

en: Adjust server timezone offset:
ko: 서버 시간 조정:

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Advanced options:
ko: 고급옵션:

en: All ports in the given range have to be between 1024 and 65535.
ko: 모든 포트는 1024번과 65535번 사이여야 합니다.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Any of the following
ko: 아래의 몇 필터만 적용

en: App&ly to directories only
ko: 디렉토리만 적용(&L)

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply to &current queue only
ko: 현재 대기열에만 적용

en: Apply to &files only
ko: 파일만 적용(&F)

en: Ask for password
ko: 비밀번호 요청

en: Ask operating system for a port.
ko: 운영체제에 포트 요청

en: Ask your operating system for the external IP address
ko: 사용자의 운영체제에 외부 IP 주소 요청

en: At least one filter condition is incomplete
ko: 최소한 하나의 필터 상태가 불완전함

en: At this point, all configuration should be complete.
ko: 여기서, 모든 설정이 완료됩니다.

en: Author:
ko: 저작자:

en: Automatic file type classification
ko: 자동 파일 종류 분류

en: Break current connection?
ko: 현재 접속을 끊겠습니까?

en: Build date:
ko: 빌드 날짜:

en: Build information
ko: 빌드 정보

en: By default uses any available local port to establish transfers in active mode. If you want to limit FileZilla to use only a small range of ports, please enter the port range below.
ko: 기본적으로 액티브 모드에서는 전송을 위해 사용이 가능한 로컬 포트를 사용합니다. 만약 사용자가 FileZilla가 좁은 범위의 포트만 사용하게 제한하려면 아래에 포트 범위를 입력하세요.

en: C&heck for nightly builds of FileZilla
ko: 나이트 빌드의 업데이트를 확인(&H)

en: C&lear all
ko: 전부 삭제(&L)

en: Can't read from file
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없음

en: Can't write data to file, disk is full.
ko: 디스크 용량이 부족해 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write data to file.
ko: 파일에 데이터를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel current operation
ko: 현재 작업을 취소

en: Cancels the current operation
ko: 현재 작업을 취소

en: Cannot load Quickconnect bar from resource file
ko: 리소스 파일로부터 빠른접속툴바를 불러 올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load main menu from resource file
ko: 리소스 파일로부터 메인메뉴를 불러 올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot load toolbar from resource file
ko: 리소스 파일로부터 툴바를 불러 올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot rename file
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 수 없음

en: Challenge:
ko: 시도:

en: Change file attributes
ko: 파일 속성 바꾸기

en: Change the file permissions.
ko: 파일 권한 바꾸기

en: Character encoding issue
ko: 문자 인코딩

en: Charset
ko: 문자셋

en: Check for &updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인(&U)...

en: Check for newer versions of FileZilla
ko: 새로운 버전을 확인

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Checking for correct external IP address
ko: 올바른 외부 IP 주소 검사

en: Checking for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인 중

en: Choose the default local directory
ko: 기본 로컬 디렉토리 선택

en: Clear history
ko: 기록 삭제

en: Clear quickconnect bar
ko: 내용 비우기

en: Click on Finish to save your configuration.
ko: 사용자의 설정을 저장하기위해 Finish버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Close FileZilla
ko: FileZilla 닫기

en: Co&mments:
ko: 주석(&M)

en: Command not supported by this protocol
ko: 이 프로토콜은 명령어를 지원하지 않음

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Communication tainted by router
ko: 통신이 라우터에 의해 손상됨

en: Compiled with:
ko: 컴파일 환경:

en: Compiler flags:
ko: 컴파일 플래그:

en: Concurrent transfers
ko: 동시 전송 수

en: Conditions are c&ase sensitive
ko: 대소문자를 구분합니다.

en: Configuration test
ko: 설정 테스트

en: Configure passive mode
ko: 패시브 모드 설정

en: Configure port range
ko: 포트 범위 설정

en: Confirmation needed
ko: 확인이 필요함

en: Congratulations, your configuration seems to be working.
ko: 축하합니다, 사용자의 설정이 제대로 동작합니다.

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Connecting to %s
ko: %s 에 연결 중

en: Connecting to %s:%d...
ko: %s:%d 에 연결 중...

en: Connection
ko: 접속

en: Connection attempt interrupted by user
ko: 사용자에의해 접속시도 중단

en: Connection closed
ko: 접속 종료

en: Connection established, waiting for welcome message...
ko: 연결되었습니다. 환영 메세지를 기다리는 중...

en: Connection lost
ko: 접속 끊김

en: Connection timed out
ko: 접속시간 초과

en: Connection with server got closed prematurely.
ko: 서버가 닫겨 접속이 종료되었습니다.

en: Connection with the test server failed.
ko: 테스트 서버에 접속이 실패했습니다.

en: Cop&y
ko: 복사(&Y)

en: Could not connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: Could not establish connection to server
ko: 서버에 연결설정을 할 수 없음

en: Could not find the resource files for FileZilla, closing FileZilla.
    You can set the data directory of FileZilla using the '--datadir <custompath>' commandline option or by setting the FZ_DATADIR environment variable.
ko: FileZilla의 리소스 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. FileZilla를 닫습니다.
    사용자는 '--datadir <사용자경로>' 명령이나 FZ_DATADIR 환경변수 설정으로 FileZilla 데이터 디렉토리를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not load "%s", make sure the file is valid.
    For this session, default settings will be used and any changes to the settings are not persistent.
ko: "%s" 를 읽을 수 없습니다,파일이 올바른지 확인하세요.
    현재 세션에서, 기본 설정이 사용되며 어떤 설정도 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Could not load "%s", please make sure the file is valid and can be accessed.
ko: "%s" 를 읽을 수 없습니다, 파일이 올바르고 접근이 가능한지 확인하세요.

en: Could not load "%s", please make sure the file is valid and can be accessed.
    Any changes made in the Site Manager could not be saved.
ko: "%s" 를 읽을 수 없습니다, 파일이 올바르고 접근이 가능한지 확인하세요.
    사이트 관리자에는 어떤 것도 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Could not load "%s", please make sure the file is valid and can be accessed.
    Any changes made in the Site Manager will not be saved.
ko: "%s" 를 읽을 수 없습니다, 파일이 올바르고 접근이 가능한지 확인하세요.
    사이트 관리자에는 어떤 것도 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Could not load "%s", please make sure the file is valid and can be accessed.
    The queue will not be saved.
ko: "%s" 를 읽을 수 없습니다, 파일이 올바르고 접근이 가능한지 확인하세요.
    대기열은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Could not parse server address:
ko: 서버주소를 해석할 수 없음:

en: Could not seek to offset %s within file
ko: 파일에서 %s 위치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not seek to the end of the file
ko: 파일의 끝을 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not spawn IO thread
ko: IO 쓰레드 생성을 할 수 없음

en: Could not write "%s", any changes to the Site Manager could not be saved: %s
ko: "%s" 을 쓸수 없습니다, 사이트 관리자에는 어떤 것도 저장되지 않습니다.:%s

en: Could not write "%s", the queue could not be saved.
ko: "%s" 을 쓸수 없습니다, 대기열은 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Could not write "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 을 쓸 수 없음: %s

en: Crashes FileZilla instantly. Only used to debug the exception handler
ko: FileZilla를 즉시 비정상종료 합니다. 예외 처리시에만 사용됩니다.

en: Create a new subdirectory in the current directory
ko: 현재 디렉토리에 새로운 하위 디렉토리 만들기

en: Create directory
ko: 디렉토리 만들기

en: Creating directory '%s'...
ko: '%s' 디렉토리 만드는 중...

en: Critical error
ko: 치명적인 오류

en: Custom filter set
ko: 사용자 필터 설정

en: D&efault
ko: 기본(&E)

en: D&elete
ko: 삭제(&E)

en: D&isable all
ko: 모두 끄기(&I)

en: D&iscard
ko: 취소(&I)

en: Data socket closed too early.
ko: 데이터 소켓이 너무 일찍 닫겼습니다.

en: Date/time unknown
ko: 날짜/시간을 알 수 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default &local directory:
ko: 기본 로컬 디렉토리:

en: Default r&emote directory:
ko: 기본 서버 디렉토리(&E)

en: Default transfer mode:
ko: 기본 전송 모드:

en: Default transfer type:
ko: 기본 전송 타입:

en: Default: http://ip.filezilla-project.org/ip.php
ko: 기본: http://ip.filezilla-project.org/ip.php

en: Delete selected files and folders
ko: 선택된 파일과 폴더를 삭제

en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: Details for new key:
ko: 새로운 키의 상세 정보:

en: Dire&ctories
ko: 디렉토리(&C)

en: Direction
ko: 전송 방향

en: Directory listing aborted by user
ko: 디렉토리 갱신이 사용자에 의해 취소되었음

en: Directory listing failed
ko: 디렉토리 목록을 갱신하는데 실패

en: Directory listing filters
ko: 디렉토리 목록 갱신 필터

en: Directory listing successful
ko: 디렉토리 목록 갱신

en: Disa&ble all
ko: 모두 끄기(&B)

en: Disconnect from server
ko: 서버로부터 연결을 끊음

en: Disconnected from server
ko: 서버로부터 연결이 끊어짐

en: Disconnecting from previous server
ko: 이전 서버로부터 연결을 끊는 중

en: Disconnects from the currently visible server
ko: 현재 보고있는 서버로부터 연결을 끊음

en: Display about dialog
ko: FileZilla에 관한 창 열기

en: Do you really want to check for beta versions?
    Unless you want to test new features, keep using stable versions.
ko: 베타버전의 업데이트를 확인 할까요?
    새로 추가된 기능을 테스트할 필요가 없다면, 안전화 버전을 사용하세요.

en: Don't use external IP address on &local connections.
ko: 로컬 연결에 외부 IP 주소를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Download selected files and folders
ko: 선택된 파일과 폴더를 다운로드

en: E&nable all
ko: 모두 켜기(&N)

en: E&xecute
ko: 실행(&X)

en: E&xit
ko: 나가기(&X)

en: Edit filters
ko: 필터 편집

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: Empty directory listing
ko: 디렉토리가 비었음

en: En&able all
ko: 모두 켜기(&A)

en: Enter &custom command...
ko: 사용자 명령어 입력(&C)...

en: Enter custom command
ko: 사용자 명령어 입력

en: Enter name for filterset
ko: 필터 이름 입력

en: Enter password
ko: 비밀번호 입력

en: Enter the address of the server.
    To specify the server protocol, prepend the host with the protocol identifier. If no protocol is specified, the default protocol (ftp://) will be used.
    You can also enter complete URLS in the form protocol://user:pass@host:port here, the values in the other fields will be overwritten then.
ko: 서버 주소를 입력하세요.
    서버 프로토콜을 지정하려면, 호스트 주소 앞에 프로토콜 지정자를 넣으세요. 프로토콜을 지정하지 않으면, 기본 프로토콜(ftp://)을 사용합니다.
    사용자는 protocol://user:pass@host:port 형태의 완전한 URLS을 넣을 수도 있고, 다른 필드의 값들을 덮어 씁니다.

en: Enter the port on which the server listens.
    The default for FTP is 21, the default for SFTP is 22.
ko: 서버의 응답 포트를 입력하세요.
    FTP의 기본 포트는 21번이며, SFTP의 기본 포트는 22입니다.

en: Error %d writing to socket
ko: 소켓에 쓰는중 %d 오류

en: Error loading xml file
ko: xml 파일을 로딩 중 오류

en: Error writing xml file
ko: xml 파일을 쓰는 중 오류

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Exe&cute
ko: 실행(&C)

en: F&ilter name:
ko: 필터 이름(&I):

en: FTP Engine not initialized, can't connect
ko: FTP 엔진이 초기화되지 않았습니다. 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: FTP uses secondary connections for data transfers. These additional connections can be established in two ways.
ko: FTP는 데이터 전송을 위해 추가적인 연결을 사용합니다. 이런 접속은 두가지 방법으로 이루어 집니다.

en: Failed to change language
ko: 언어를 바꾸는데 실패

en: Failed to create backup copy of xml file
ko: xml파일의 빽업 복사 생성 실패

en: Failed to create listen socket, aborting
ko: 대기 소켓 생성을 실패, 중단

en: Failed to create listening socket for active mode transfer
ko: 액티브 모드 전송을 위한 대기 소켓 생성 실패

en: Failed to get data peer address, connection closed.
ko: 데이터 주소를 가져오는데 실패, 접속이 종료되었습니다.

en: Failed to get peer address, connection closed.
ko: 해당 주소를 가져오는데 실패, 접속이 종료되었습니다.

en: Failed to initialize FTP engine
ko: FTP 엔진 초기화 실패

en: Failed to load panels, invalid resource files?
ko: 패널 로드 실패, 잘못된 리소스 파일?

en: Failed to open "%s" for appending / writing
ko: 추가/쓰기를 위한 "%s" 열기 실패

en: Failed to open "%s" for reading
ko: 일기 위한 "%s" 열기 실패

en: Failed to open "%s" for writing
ko: 쓰기 위한 "%s" 열기 실패

en: Failed to receive data
ko: 데이터 수신 실패

en: Failed to retrieve directory listing
ko: 디렉토리 목록 갱신 실패

en: Failed to retrieve external ip address, aborting
ko: 외부 IP 주소 갱신 실패, 중지

en: Failed to retrieve external ip address, using local address
ko: 외부 IP 주소 갱신 실패, 로컬 주소 사용

en: Failed to retrieve local ip address.
ko: 로컬 IP 주소 갱신하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve local ip address. Aborting
ko: 로컨 IP 주소 갱신 실패했습니다. 중지합니다.

en: Failed to retrieve the external IP address.
ko: 외부 IP 주소를 갱신하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to send command.
ko: 명령을 보내는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to set language to %s, using default system language
ko: 언어를 %s로 설정하는데 실패, 기본 시스템 언어 사용

en: Failed to validate settings
ko: 설정 확인 실패

en: Failed to write xml file
ko: xml 파일 쓰기 실패

en: Fall back to active mode
ko: 액티브 모드로 전환

en: Fil&es
ko: 파일(&E)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Types
ko: 파일 종류

en: File exists
ko: 파일 존재

en: File transfer successful
ko: 파일 전송 성공

en: FileZilla Error
ko: FileZilla 오류

en: FileZilla can test your configuration now to ensure everything is configured properly.
ko: FileZilla는 사용자의 모든 설정이 제대로 되었는지 테스트를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Filename
ko: 이름

en: Filename invalid
ko: 파일 이름이 올바르지 않음

en: Filename unchanged
ko: 파일 이름이 변경되지 않음

en: Filenames may not contain any of the following characters: / * ? < > |
ko: 파일 이름은 다음의 문자를 포함 할 수 없습니다: / * ? < > |

en: Filenames may not contain any of the following characters: / \ : * ? " < > |
ko: 파일 이름은 다음의 문자를 포함 할 수 없습니다: \ : * ? " < > |

en: Filesize
ko: 크기

en: Filetype
ko: 종류

en: Filter &out all files that:
ko: 필터에 없는 모든파일은(&O):

en: Filter applies to:
ko: 필터 적용:

en: Filter name already exists
ko: 필터 이름이 이미 존재함

en: Filter set already exists
ko: 필터 설정이 이미 존재함

en: Filter the directory listings
ko: 디렉토리 목록 필터

en: Fingerprint:
ko: 남음:

en: Firewall and router configuration wizard
ko: 방화벽과 라우터 설정 마법사

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: For more detailed information about what these options do, please run the network configuration wizard.
ko: 이 옵션을 더 자세히 보려면 네트워크 설정 마법사를 실행하세요.

en: For reliability you should specify a range of at least 10 ports.
ko: 확실한 설정을 위해 사용자는 적어도 10개의 포트 범위를 명시해야 합니다.

en: Force &UTF-8
ko: UTF-8 강제 설정(&U)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Get external IP address from the following URL:
ko: 다음의 URL로 부터 외부 IP 주소를 가져옴:

en: Given filterset name already exists, overwrite filter set?
ko: 필터 이름이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어 쓸까요?

en: Group permissions
ko: 그룹 권한

en: H&igh
ko: 높음(&I)

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Highest
ko: 가장 높음

en: Highest available port has to be a number between 1024 and 65535.
ko: 사용가능한 가장 큰 포트 번호는 1024와 65535 사이여야 합니다.

en: Hold the shift key to toggle the filter state on both sides simultanously.
ko: 필터 상태를 동시에  끄고 켜려면 시프트 키를 사용하세요.

en: Homepage:
ko: 홈페이지:

en: Host key mismatch
ko: 호스트 키가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Host:
ko: 호스트:

en: Hours,
ko: 시,

en: If no data can be sent or received during this time, the connection will be closed and FileZilla will try to reconnect.
ko: 이 시간 동안 데이터를 보내거나 받을 수 없다면, FileZilla는 접속을 종료하고  재접속을 할 것입니다.

en: If the automatic test at the end of this wizard succeeds, but you cannot transfer files to a particular server, the server might be misconfigured and you should try active mode. You can set the transfer mode on a per-server basis in the Site Manager.
ko: 이 마법사 마지막 단계에서 테스트가 성공했음에도, 특정 서버에 파일을 전송 할 수 없다면, 그 서버가 설정이 잘 못되어 있는 것입니다. 사용자는 액티브 모드로 시도해야 합니다. 사용자는 사이트 관리자에서 모든 서버의 기본 전송 모드를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: If this problem persists, please contact your router or firewall manufacturer for a solution.
ko: 이 문제가 여전히 나타나면, 라우터나 공유기 제조사에 문의하세요.

en: If this problem stays, please contact your router manufacturer.
ko: 이 문제가 여전하다면, 사용자의 라우터 제조사에 문의하세요.

en: If you change the language, you should restart FileZilla.
ko: 언어설정을 바꾸면, FileZilla를 재시작 해야 합니다.

en: If you click on test, FileZilla will connect to probe.filezilla-project.org and will perform some simple tests.
ko: 테스트버튼을 클릭 하면, FileZilla는 probe.filezilla-project.org 에 접속해 몇가지 간단한 테스트를 수행할 것입니다.

en: If you enter the wrong filetypes, those files may get corrupted when transferred.
ko: 사용자가 잘못된 파일타입을 입력하는 경우, 전송후 파일이 오류를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: If you get any errors, your configuration is not correct.
ko: 만약 오류가 발생한다면, 설정이 올바르게 되지 않았습니다.

en: If you keep having problems with a specific server, the server itself or a remote router might be misconfigured. In this case try to toggle passive mode and contact the server administrator for help.
ko: 만약 특정 서버접속에 문제가 있다면, 서버자체 혹은 서버라우터의 설정이 잘못 되었을 수 있습니다. 이런 경우 패시브모드 켜기/끄기를 시도해보거나 서버 관리자에게 문의 하세요.

en: If you sucessfully complete the wizard and the final test succeeds, any firewalls and routers you have should be configured properly.
ko: 마법사가 완료되고 테스트가 성공하면, 사용자는 방화벽과 라우터에 맞게 설정을 제대로 한 것입니다.

en: If you use a firewall, make sure FileZilla is allowed to accept connection on all given ports.
ko: 만약 사용자가 방화벽을 사용하면, 정해진 포트에 FileZilla가 접속을 할수 있도록 하용하세요.

en: If you use a router, make sure all these ports are forwarded to the machine you're running FileZilla on.
ko: 만약 라우터를 사용하면, FileZilla가 운영중인 기기에 모든 포트가 포워드되게 하세요.

en: If your router keeps changing the IP address, please contact your router manufacturer.
ko: 만약 사용자의 라우터 IP 주소가 변경되지 않으면, 라우터 제조사에 문의 하세요.

en: In active mode, FileZilla has to listen on a port for data transfers. You have to specify which ports FileZilla will use.
ko: 액티브 모드에서는, FileZilla는 데이터 전송을 위한 포트를 대기합니다. 사용자는 FileZilla가 사용할 포트는 정해 주어야 합니다.

en: In case you have a router, you will have to forward all available ports, as FileZilla has no influence on the ports your system chooses.
ko: 사용자가 라우터를 사용하는 경우, 사용자가 모든 포트를 포워드 해야  FileZilla가  시스템이 정한 포트에 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: In order to use active mode, FileZilla needs to know your external IP address.
ko: 액티브 모드를 사용하기 위해, FileZilla는 사용자의 외부 IP 주소를 알아야 합니다.

en: In passive mode, which is recommended for most users, FileZilla asks the server for a port and connects to the given port. Not much configuration has to be done for this.
ko: 패시브 모드는 대부분의 사용자에게 추천하는 모드로써, FileZilla는 서버에 데이터 포트를 요청하고 그 포트로 데이터 전송을 합니다. 이 모드는 간단한 설정으로 완료됩니다.

en: Interactive
ko: 양방향

en: Interrupted by user
ko: 사용자에 의해 중단됨

en: Invalid character sequence received, disabling UTF-8. Select UTF-8 option in site manager to force UTF-8.
ko: 수신된 문자배열이 올바르지 않으면, UTF-8 을 끄세요. UTF-8 강제 사용은 사이트 메니저에서 조정하세요

en: Invalid data received
ko: 잘못된 데이터 수신

en: Invalid filename
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: Invalid hostname or host not found
ko: 잘못된 호스트 이름이거나 호스트가 발견되지 않음

en: Invalid port given. The port has to be a value from 1 to 65535.
ko: 포트가 올바르지 않습니다. 포트 번호는 1에서 65535까지 입니다.

en: Invalid size in condition
ko: 잘못된 크기

en: Invalid username given.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름

en: L&owest
ko: 가장 낮음(&O)

en: L&owest available port:
ko: 사용 가능한 가장 낮은 포트(&L):

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Large icons
ko: 큰 아이콘

en: Last modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정한 날짜

en: Limit for concurrent &downloads:
ko: 동시 다운로드수 제한(&D):

en: Limit for concurrent &uploads:
ko: 동시 업로드수 제한(&U):

en: Limit local ports
ko: 로컬 포트 제한

en: Listen socket closed
ko: 대기 소켓이 닫힘

en: Listing:
ko: 목록:

en: Local filters:
ko: 로컬 필터:

en: Local site:
ko: 로컬 컴퓨터:

en: Login data contains non-ascii characters and server might not be UTF-8 aware. Trying local charset.
ko: 로그인 데이터는 아스키 문자가 아닌것을 포함하고있고 서버는 UTF-8 인식을 하지 못할 것입니다. 로컬 문자셋으로 시도

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Lowest
ko: 가장 낮음

en: Lowest available port has to be a number between 1024 and 65535.
ko: 사용가능한 가장 작은 포트 번호는 1024와 65535 사이여야 합니다.

en: Match all of the following
ko: 아래의 모든 필터 적용

en: Maximum simultaneous &transfers:
ko: 최대 동시 전송 수(&T):

en: Medium icons
ko: 일반 아이콘

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: My Sites
ko: 내 사이트

en: N/a
ko: (없음)

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Need to enter filter name
ko: 필터 이름 입력 필요

en: Need to specify a character encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩 명시 필요

en: New &Folder
ko: 새 폴더(&F)

en: New filter
ko: 새 필터

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New site
ko: 새 사이트

en: No external IP address set, trying default.
ko: 외부 IP 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다. 기본설정으로 시도합니다.

en: No host given, please enter a host.
ko: 호스트가 없습니다. 호스트를 입력하세요.

en: No images available
ko: 가능한 이미지가 없음

en: No themes in themes.xml
ko: theme.xml에 테마가 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Not connected to any server
ko: 서버에 연결되지 않았음

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Open the Site Manager
ko: 사이트 관리자 열기

en: Open the settings dialog of FileZilla
ko: FileZilla 설정 창 열기

en: Opens the Site Manager
ko: 사이트 관리자 열기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Overwrite &if newer
ko: 새파일이면 덮어쓰기

en: Owner / Group
ko: 소유자 / 그룹

en: Owner permissions
ko: 소유자 권한

en: PORT command tainted by router.
ko: PORT 명령어가 라우터에 의해 손상되었습니다.

en: Pa&ssive (recommended)
ko: 패시브(&S) (추천)

en: Pass&word:
ko: 비밀번호(&W):

en: Passive (recommended)
ko: 패시브 (추천)

en: Passive mode
ko: 패시브 모드

en: Passive mode has been set as default transfer mode.
ko: 패시브 모드가 기본 전송모드로 설정 되었습니다.

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Pleae make sure FileZilla is allowed to establish outgoing connections and make sure you typed the address of the address resolver correctly.
ko: FileZilla가 외부연결을 할 수 있게 허용하고, 주소가 제대로 적혀 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Please check on http://filezilla-project.org/probe.php that the server is running and carefully check your settings again.
ko: http://filezilla-project.org/probe.php 에서 서버가 운영중인지 확인하고 사용자의 설정을 다시 확인하세요.

en: Please configure any firewalls and routers so that FileZilla can establish outgoing connection to arbitrary ports.
ko: FileZilla가 임의의 포트로 외부연결을 할 수 있게 방화벽과 라우터를 설정하세요.

en: Please disable settings like 'DMZ mode' or 'Game mode' on your router.
ko: 라우터의 'DMZ mode'나 'Game mode'같은 설정을 꺼주세요.

en: Please ensure you have a stable internet connection and check on http://filezilla-project.org/probe.php that the server is running.
ko: 사용자는 안정적인 인터넷 연결을 확보하고 서버가 운영중인지 http://filezilla-project.org/probe.php 에서 확인하세요.

en: Please enter a number between 0 and 10 for the number of concurrent downloads.
ko: 동시 다운로드수에 1과 10사이의 값을 넣어 주세요.

en: Please enter a number between 0 and 10 for the number of concurrent uploads.
ko: 동시 업로드수에 1과 10사이의 값을 넣어 주세요.

en: Please enter a number between 1 and 10 for the number of concurrent transfers.
ko: 동시 전송수에 1과 10사이의 값을 넣어 주세요.

en: Please enter a password for this server:
ko: 이 서버의 암호를 입력하세요:

en: Please enter a timeout between 5 and 9999 seconds or 0 to disable timeouts.
ko: 시간초과 설정은 5초에서 9999초 사이의 값을 넣어 주세요. 0은 시간초과기능을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Please enter a unique name for this filter set
ko: 이 필터 설정의 유일한 이름을 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid portrange.
ko: 올바른 포터범위를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter an URL where to get your external address from
ko: 사용자의 외부 주소를 얻을 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter raw FTP command.
    Using raw ftp commands will clear the directory cache.
ko: Raw FTP 명령을 입력하세요.
    Raw FTP 명령을 사용하면 디렉토리 캐쉬는 비워집니다.

en: Please enter the name of the directory which should be created:
ko: 만들려는 디렉토리 이름을 입력:

en: Please enter your external IP address
ko: 사용자의 외부 IP 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please enter your external IP address on the active mode page of this wizard. In case you have a dynamic address or don't know your external address, use the external resolver option.
ko: 이 마법사의 액티브 모드 페이지에 사용자의 외부 IP 주소를 입력하세요. 사용자가 유동 IP 주소를 사용하거나 외부 주소를 모르는 경우, 외부 해석 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: Please follow the instructions carefully, as wrong configuration will prevent successful FTP connections.
ko: 주의깊게 지시를 따라 주세요. 잘못된 설정으로 FTP 연결이 되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Please make sure you are running the latest version of FileZilla. Visit http://filezilla-project.org for details.
ko: 최신버전의 FileZilla를 사용해주세요. http://filezilla-project.org에서 자세한 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Please make sure your router is using the latest available firmware. Furthermore, your router has to be configured properly. You will have to manual port forwarding. Don't run your router in the so called 'DMZ mode' or 'game mode'.
ko: 사용자의 라우터가 최신의 펌웨어를 사용하고 있는지 확인하세요. 또한 라우터가 제대로 설정되어있는지도 확인하세요. 사용자가 직접 포트 포워딩을 설정해야 합니다. 라우터의 'DMZ mode'나 'Game mode' 같은 기능은 사용하지 마세요.

en: Please make sure your router is using the latest available firmware. Furthermore, your router has to be configured properly. You will have to use manual port forwarding. Don't run your router in the so called 'DMZ mode' or 'game mode'.
ko: 사용자의 라우터가 최신의 펌웨어를 사용하고 있는지 확인하세요. 또한 라우터가 제대로 설정되어있는지도 확인하세요. 사용자가 직접 포트 포워딩을 설정해야 합니다. 라우터의 'DMZ mode'나 'Game mode' 같은 기능은 사용하지 마세요.

en: Please note that FileZilla has no influence on the port the server chooses. So the server might choose a port which your firewall thinks is only used by trojans or other malware. This might raise a false alarm you can safely discard.
ko: 서버가 선택한 데이터 포트를 FileZilla가 바꿀수 없습니다. 서버는 사용자의 방화벽이 트로이안이나 악성웨어로 여길수 있는 포트를 선택할지도 모릅니다. 이경우 잘못된 안전보고를 하기도 합니다.

en: Please run this wizard again should you change your network environment or in case you suddenly encounter problems with servers that did work previously.
ko: 사용자가 네트워크 환경을 바꾸거나 이전에 접속하던 서버에 갑자스런 문제가 나타나면 이 마법사를 다시 실행하세요.

en: Please select an action:
ko: 기능을 선택하세요:

en: Please select the default transfer mode you would like to use.
ko: 기본 전송 모드를 선택하세요.

en: Please select the new attributes for the directory "%s".
ko: "%s" 디렉토리의 새로운 속성을 선택하세요.

en: Please select the new attributes for the file "%s".
ko: "%s" 파일의 새로운 속성을 선택하세요.

en: Please select the new attributes for the selected directories.
ko: 선택된 디렉토리의 새로운 속성을 선택하세요.

en: Please select the new attributes for the selected files and directories.
ko: 선택된 파일과 디렉토리의 새로운 속성을 선택하세요.

en: Please select the new attributes for the selected files.
ko: 선택된 파일의 새로운 속성을 선택하세요.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Process &Queue
ko: 대기열 진행(&Q)

en: Public permissions
ko: 공동 권한

en: Queue: %s%d KB
ko: 대기열: %s%d KB

en: Queue: %s%d MB
ko: 대기열: %s%d MB

en: Queue: %s%d bytes
ko: 대기열: %s%d bytes

en: Queue: empty
ko: 대기열: 비었음

en: Re&ad
ko: 읽기(&A)

en: Re&name
ko: 이름 바꾸기(&N)

en: Rea&d
ko: 읽기(&D)

en: Really cancel current operation?
ko: 정말 현재 작업을 취소할까요?

en: Really delete all selected files and/or directories?
ko: 정말 선택된 모든 파일과 디렉토리를 삭제할까요?

en: Rec&urse into subdirectories
ko: 서브디렉토리로 이동(&U)

en: Received data tainted
ko: 받은 데이터 손상

en: Reconnects to the last used server
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 서버로 재접속

en: Refresh the file and folder lists
ko: 파일과 폴더 목록 새로고침

en: Remote file
ko: 서버 파일

en: Remote filters:
ko: 서버 필터:

en: Remote site:
ko: 서버 사이트:

en: Remove &selected
ko: 제거

en: Rename file
ko: 파일 이름바꾸기

en: Rename selected files and folders
ko: 선택된 파일과 폴더 이름 바꾸기

en: Renaming '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s' 에서 '%s' 로 이름 바꾸기

en: Response:
ko: 응답:

en: Retrieving directory listing...
ko: 디렉토리 목록 갱신 중...

en: Retrieving external IP address from %s
ko: %s 로부터 외부 IP 주소 갱신

en: Save settings?
ko: 설정을 저장할까요?

en: Scanning for files to add to queue
ko: 대기열에 추가할 파일 검사

en: Scanning for files to upload
ko: 업로드할 파일 검사

en: Select &page:
ko: 페이지 선택(&P)

en: Select Entry:
ko: 엔트리 선택:

en: Select Theme
ko: 테마 선택

en: Send custom command to the server otherwise not available
ko: 다른 방법으로 서버에 사용자 명령을 보냄

en: Server / Local file
ko: 서버 / 로컬 파일

en: Server does not support resume of files > %d GB.
ko: 서버가 %d GB 이상의 파일 이어전송을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Server does not support resume of files > %d GB. End transfer since filesizes match.
ko: 서버가 %d GB 이상의 파일 이어전송을 지원하지 않습니다. 파일 전송을 종료합니다.

en: Server does not support resume of files > 2GB.
ko: 서버가 2GB 이상의 파일 이어전송을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Server does not support resume of files > 4GB.
ko: 서버가 4GB 이상의 파일 이어전송을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Server may not support resume of files > %d GB. End transfer since filesizes match.
ko: 서버가 %dGB 이상의 파일 이어전송을 지원하지 않을 수 있습니다. 파일 전송을 종료합니다.

en: Server requires an account. Please specify an account using the Site Manager
ko: 계정이 필요합니다. 사이트 관리자를 이용해 계정을 적어 주세요.

en: Server sent invalid reply.
ko: 서버가 잘못된 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: Server sent passive reply with unroutable address. Using server address instead.
ko: 서버가 알 수 없는 주소와 패시브 응답을 보냈습니다. 대신 서버 주소를 사용합니다.

en: Server&type:
ko: 서버종류(&T)

en: Set &Priority
ko: 우선순위 설정(&P)

en: Set permissions of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 권한을 '%s'로 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Site Manager
ko: 사이트 관리자

en: Site Manager already open
ko: 사이트 관리자 이미 열림

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size unknown
ko: 알수없는 크기

en: Skipping download of %s
ko: %s의 다운로드 취소

en: Skipping upload of %s
ko: %s의 업로드 취소

en: Small icons
ko: 작은 아이콘

en: Some misconfigured remote servers which are behind a router, may reply with their local ip address.
ko: 설정이 잘못된 서버는 라우터에의해, 서버의 로컬 IP 주소를 답할 수도 있습니다.

en: Starting download of %s
ko: %s의 다운로드 시작

en: Starting upload of %s
ko: %s의 업로드 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Stop and remove &all
ko: 멈추고 모두 제거(&A)

en: Submit a bug report if this problem persists even with the latest version of FileZilla.
ko: 만약 이 문제가 FileZilla의 최신버전에도 나타나면 버그 보고를 하세요.

en: Summary of test results:
ko: 테스트 결과 요약:

en: Syntax error
ko: 구문 오류

en: Target file already exists
ko: 지정한 파일이 이미 존재

en: Target filename already exists, really continue?
ko: 지정한 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 정말 계속 할까요?

en: Test results
ko: 테스트 결과

en: Testing resume capabilities of server
ko: 서버의 이어전송 여부 검사

en: The Site Manager is opened in another instance of FileZilla 3.
    Do you want to continue? Any changes made in the Site Manager won't be saved then.
ko: 다른 창에 FileZilla3의 사이트 관리자가 열려 있습니다.
    사이트 관리자에는 어떤 변화도 저장 되지 않습니다. 계속 진행 할까요?

en: The address you entered was: %s
ko: 사용자가 입력한 주소: %s

en: The extension '%s' does already exist in the list
ko: '%s' 확장자가 이미 존재함

en: The file %s already exists.
    Please enter a new name:
ko: %s 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    새로운 이름을 입력하세요:

en: The lowest available port has to be less or equal than the highest available port.
ko: 사용가능한 가장 작은 포트 번호는 사용가능한 가장 큰 포트 번호 보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

en: The server sent an unrecognized reply.
ko: 서버가 알 수 없는 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: The server uses following charset encoding for filenames:
ko: 서버는 파일 이름에 다음의 문저셋을 사용:

en: The server's host key does not match the key that has been cached. This means that either the administrator has changed the host key, or you are actually trying to connect to another computer pretending to be the server.
    If the host key change was not expected, please contact the server administrator.
ko: 서버의 호스트 키가 저장된 키와 일치하지 않습니다. 이는 관리자가 호스트 키를 바꾸었거나, 사용자가 실제로 서버를 사칭하는 다른 컴퓨터에 접속을 시도한 것입니다.
    만약 호스트 키가 변경되지 않은거 같으면, 서버 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: The server's host key is not cached in the registry. You have no guarantee that the server is the computer you think it is.
ko: 서버의 호스트 키가 레지스트리에 저장되어 있지 않습니다. 서버가 사용자가 생각하고 있는 그 컴퓨터라고 보장할 수 없습니다.

en: The target file already exists.
    Would you like to replace the file
ko: 지정한 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    기존 파일을 바꾸겠습니까?

en: The test did not succeed. Do you really want to save the settings?
ko: 테스트가 성공하지 않았습니다. 정말 설정을 저장할까요?

en: Theme error
ko: 테마 오류

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: This filter set cannot be removed
ko: 이 필터 설정은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This only works if you are not behind a router, else your system would just return your internal address.
ko: 만약 라우터를 사용하지 않으면, 시스템은 단지 사용자의 내부 주소만 반환할 것입니다.

en: This wizard will help you to properly configure any routers and firewalls you have and tests your configuration.
ko: 이 마법사는 사용자의 라우터와 방화벽에 맞게 설정을 도와 주고 테스트를 합니다.

en: Time&out in seconds:
ko: 시간초과 초설정(&O):

en: Timeout
ko: 시간초과

en: Toggles processing of the transfer queue
ko: 전송 대기열 표시 켜기/끄기

en: Toggles the display of the local directory tree
ko: 로컬 디렉토리트리 표시 켜기/끄기

en: Toggles the display of the message log
ko: 메세지 로그 표시 켜기/끄기

en: Toggles the display of the remote directory tree
ko: 서버 디렉토리트리 표시 켜기/끄기

en: Toggles the display of the transfer queue
ko: 전송대기열 표시 켜기/끄기

en: Trace:
ko: 추적:

en: Transfer Mode
ko: 전송 모드

en: Transfer settings
ko: 전송 설정

en: Transferred data got tainted.
ko: 전송된 데이터가 손상되었습니다.

en: Transferring
ko: 전송 중

en: Transfers
ko: 전송수

en: Treat files &without extention as Ascii file
ko: 확장자가 없으면 아스키파일로 처리(&W)

en: Treat the &following filetypes as Ascii files:
ko: 다음의 확장자를 가진 파일은 아스키 파일 처럼 처리(&F)

en: Trust the new key and carry on connecting?
ko: 새로운 키를 신임하고 접속에 사용할까요?

en: Trust this host and carry on connecting?
ko: 이 호스트를 신임하고 접속에 사용할까요?

en: Unknown host key
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트키

en: Unless these problems get fixed, active mode FTP will not work and passive mode has to be used.
ko: 이 문제를 고치지 않는 한, 액티브 모드 FTP는 작동하지 않을 것이며 패시브 모드가 사용됩니다.

en: Unless this problem gets fixed, active mode FTP will not work and passive mode has to be used.
ko: 이 문제를 고치지 않는 한, 액티브 모드 FTP는 작동하지 않을 것이며 패시브 모드가 사용됩니다.

en: Update wizard
ko: 업데이트 마법사

en: Upload selected files and folders
ko: 선택된 파일과 폴더를 업로드

en: Use &custom charset
ko: 사용자 정의 문자셋을 사용(&C)

en: Use the following IP address:
ko: 다음의 IP 주소를 사용:

en: Use the following port range:
ko: 다음의 포트 범위를 사용:

en: Use the server's external IP address instead
ko: 서버의 외부 IP 주소를 사용

en: Use this if you're behind a router and have a static external IP address.
ko: 만약 사용자가 라우터를 사용하고 고정 IP 주소를 가지고 있다면 이것을 사용하세요.

en: Use this option if you have a dynamic IP address. FileZilla will contact the above server once each session as soon as you use active mode for the first time. Only the version of FileZilla you're using is submitted to the server.
ko: 만약 사용자가 유동 IP 주소를 사용한다면 이 옵션을 사용하세요. FileZilla는 사용자가 처음 액티브 모드를 사용하면 바로 서버위 각 세션에 접속할 것입니다. 단지 사용하고 있는 FileZilla의 버전만 보고 합니다.

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Uses UTF-8 if the server supports it, else use local charset.
ko: 서버가 UTF-8을 지원하면, 로컬 문자셋 사용을 하지 않고 UTF-8을 사용

en: Using the wrong charset can result in filenames not displaying properly.
ko: 잘못된 문자셋을 사용하면 파일 이름이 제대로 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Using this wizard you can check for available updates to FileZilla.
ko: 이 마법사를 사용하면 FileZilla의 업데이트를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: W&rite
ko: 쓰기(&R)

en: Waiting
ko: 기다리는 중

en: Waiting for transfer to be canceled
ko: 전송이 취소되기를 기다리는 중

en: Warning, ignoring data connection from wrong IP.
ko: 경고,

en: Warning, use nightly builds at your own risk.
    No support is given for nightly builds.
    Nightly builds may not work as expected and might even damage your system.
    
    Do you really want to check for nightly builds?
ko: 주의, 나이트 빌드 사용에 따른 책임은 사용자에게 있습니다.
    나이트 빌드에 관한 지원은 하지 않습니다.
    나이트 빌드는 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있으며 사용자 시스템에 손상을 줄 수 있습니다.
    
    나이트 빌드의 업데이를 확인 할까요?

en: Warning: Potential security breach!
ko: 경고: 잠재적인 보안 침투!

en: Wr&ite
ko: 쓰기(&I)

en: Wrong external IP address
ko: 잘못된 외부 IP 주소

en: You can use an x at any position to keep the permission the original files have.
ko: 오리지널 파일이 가지고 있는 권한을 유지하기 위해 x를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You did not enter a new name for the file. Overwrite the file instead?
ko: 파일의 새로운 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다. 덮어 쓰겠습니까?

en: You likely have a router or firewall which errorneously modified the transferred data.
ko: 사용자는 아마 전송되는 데이터에 오류를 일으키는 라우터나 방화벽을 가지고 있습니다.

en: You should have no problems connecting to other servers, file transfers should work properly.
ko: 다른 서버로 접속하는데 아무런 문제가 없으면, 파일 전송이 제대로 작동할 것입니다.

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: equals
ko: 같음

en: file
ko: 파일

en: fzsftp could not be started
ko: fzsftp를 시작할 수 없음

en: greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: is equal to
ko: 같음

en: less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: matches regex
ko: 정규표현식 일치

en: themes.xml missing, can not get theme data
ko: themes.xml이 없음, 테마 데어터를 가져올 수 없음

en: with the following file?
ko: 다음의 파일과?
